Board Members

Select

select a board member from the dropdown box to view their contact information.

District I (9) 

Gary Fraser

Gary Fraser  

Phone: 842-1036

Email: g.d.fraser@ns.sympatico.ca

 

District G (7) 

Barbara Mercer

Barbara Mercer  

Phone: 567-2234

Email: b_mercer@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

District K (11) 

Kevin Ruelland

Kevin Ruelland  

Phone: 849-3795(h)

Email: k.ruelland@ns.sympatico.ca

 

District J (10) 

Charlotte Shaw

Charlotte Shaw  

Phone: 849-4417

Email: charlotte241@seaside.ns.ca

 

District F (6) 

Joan Currie

Joan Currie  

Phone: 562-1594

Email: joan_currie@ns.sympatico.ca

 

District L (12) 

Sandra Margettie

Sandra Margettie  

Phone: 562-0929(h)

Email: sandramargettie@syd.eastlink.ca

 

District E (5) 

Stewart Matheson

Stewart Matheson  

Phone: (902) 563-6640 (cell)

Email: smatheson@eastlink.ca

 

District D (4) 

Joyce Lind

Joyce Lind  

Phone: 564-5320

Email: j_lind@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

District C (3) 

Stephen Parsons

Stephen Parsons Vice-Chair  

Phone: 549-5470

Email: steveparsons@eskasoni.ca

 

District A (1) 

Fred Tilley

Fred Tilley  

Phone: 544-1110(h)

Email: ftilley@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

District B (2) 

Jack Toomey

Jack Toomey  

Phone: 736-1420

Email: jacktoomey@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

Victoria South of Smokey 

John Berk

John Berk  

Phone: (902)295-3456 Cell#295-7663

Email: jberk@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

Victoria North of Smokey 

Jackie Organ

Jackie Organ  

Phone: (902) 336-2212

Email: greg.organ@ns.sympatico.ca

 

African NS Representative 

Lorne Green

Lorne Green Chair  

Phone: 902-270-2435 902-578-4761

Email: lgreen@cbvrsb.ca

 

First Nations Representative 

Darren GooGoo

Darren GooGoo  

Phone: 565-0808(cell)

Email: dgoogoo@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

District H (8) 

Yvonne Kennedy

Yvonne Kennedy  

Phone: (902) 737-5131

Email: mlkenned@seaside.ns.ca