Home / P.E. Staff

Physical Education Staff 2014- 2015

Andrew MacNeil Baddeck Academy Middle River
Roy Dawson Bras d`Or Elementary  
Mark  Walzak Breton Education Centre  
Douglas MacKinnon Breton Education Centre  
Aaron MacIsaac Breton Education Centre  
Lynette MacNeil Bridgeport School MacDonald
Irene MacLean Brookland Elementary  
Laura Power Brookland Elementary
Tommy Chubbs Cabot High  
Kevin Pitcher Cape Smokey Elementary North Highlands
Bill Burns Coxheath Elementary  
Leroy Hodder Cusack Elementary  
Robert Aucoin Donkin Complex Glace Bay Elem
Brian Andrea Dr. T.L. Sullivan Jr. High  
Heather Morrison George D. Lewis
Sheldon Ratchford Glace Bay Elementary  
Mark  Breen Glace Bay High  
Brian  O'Neil Glace Bay High  
Amanda Chiasson Glace Bay High  
Gene Briggs Greenfield Elementary  
Stephen Ranni Harbourside Elementary  
Derrick Hill Jubilee Elementary Florence
Greg Thiel Malcolm Munroe Jr. High  
Cheryl Burke Malcolm Munroe Jr. High  
Shane MacRae Memorial High  
Ted Coleman Memorial High  
Troy Jenkins Memorial High  
Chad Power Mira Road School Robin Foote
Jennifer Nicholson Mountainview Elementary East Bay
Ian Burke Oceanview Education Centre  
Gaye Dixon Rankin School of the Narrows  
Kevin MacRae Riverside Elementary Marion Bridge
Ronnie Shaw Riverview High  
John Hanna Riverview High  
Mary Lou
Paula MacRae Seton Elementary Boularderie
Brent Burke Sherwood Park Education Center  
Daye Sherwood Park Education Center  
John Borden Shipyard Elementary Cusack
Robbie Chiasson St. Agnes Elementary Mount Carmel
James Struthers St. Anne`s Elementary  
Troy Rudderham St. Joseph Elementary(sm) Florence
 MacPhee  JB Croak
 MacDonald/St. Annes
MacDonald Oceanview  
Joel LeBlanc Sydney Academy  
Cyril MacKinnon Sydney Academy  
Nadine MacLellan Sydney Mines Jr. High  
Lisa Jenkins Sydney Mines Jr. High  
Donald MacKinnon Sydney River Elementary  
 Loro  Tompkins  Harbourside/Greenfield
Mervin Criss Thompson Jr. High  


Recommend this page to a friend! Prepare to print