Login: Password:

 

Day D (4) Monday Sept. 24

ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF TEACHERS & STAFF
2017-2018

To access a teachers' webpage click their name

 BEC Administration

 Danielle Aucoin (Principal)

 E-Mail: daucoin@gnspes.ca

 Kevin Kearney (Vice Principal)

 E-Mail: kevin@gnspes.ca

 Ronie Carew (Vice Principal)

 E-Mail: rcarew@gnspes.ca

 

Teacher

Assignment

Email


 

 

Joyce Benoit

Gr. 8/9 French - J 40

amjbenoit@gnspes.ca

Patricia Bisson

Librarian

pbisson@gnspes.ca

Richard Burke

Music Dept - J52

richardburke@gnspes.ca

Nancy Cameron

Grade 6-2 - J10

ncameron@gnspes.ca

Colin Campbell

Math Dept. Head

campbec3@gnspes.ca

Susan Campbell

Sr. Social Studies

campbels7@gnspes.ca

     

Kelly MacNeil

Guidance

kmacneil@gnspes.ca

Karen DeAdder

Sr. English S03 

deaddek@gnspes.ca

     

Millie George

ESL - S15

georgem8@gnspes.ca

Corinne Roach

Middle School LD Teacher - J17

roac@gnspes.ca

Brianne Fewer

Gr. 9 Math - S20

bfewer@gnspes.ca

Heather Kearney

Sr. English (Dept Head) - S18

kearneh@gnspes.ca

Sandy Kearney

Grade 7 Math - PE

kearnes2@gnspes.ca


   

Cheryl Leblanc

Guidance Dept.

cheryla@gnspes.ca

Maureen Lovell

Middle School Family Studies/Soc. Studies - A08

mlovell@gnspes.ca

Corinne Pinhorn

Mid  Sch Tec Ed/Science A17/J20

cpinhorn@gnspes.ca

     

Jaclyn MacLeod

O2 Program/Math --  S09

jbatten@gnspes.ca

Cori Leigh MacKenzie

Sr. Science S-11

cmackenzie@gnspes.ca

Doug MacKinnon

Middle School Phys Ed Gym 3

makd@gnspes.ca

Cheryl MacPherson

Gr. 7-3 - J15

lingan_chery@gnspes.ca

Michael MacSween

Sr.High Soc. Studies (Dept. Head) S05

mike@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Lynsey McDonald

Mid. Sch  BIRT Gr. 6-7-8 - J18

 lynsey@staff.ednet.ns.ca




Lisa Gillis

Sr. High Science -S04

lisam@gnspes.ca

Rosalie McPherson

Gr. 6/8 English - J39

romcpherson@gnspes.ca

Meaghan Clarke
 Sr. Learning Centre - S22 mclarke@gnspes.ca

Jason Merlin

Sr. Math/Science -  S16

llatimer@eastlink.ca

Kirk Morrison

Sr. Learning Centre - S22

kirm@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Mike Morrison

Trades - A15

mikemorrison@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Stephen Muise

Middle School /Sr. Music - J53

scmuise@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Charlie Oliver

Grade 6-3 - J09

olic@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 


 
     
     

Scott Timmons

Options & Opportunities S08

tiss@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 Arlene Turner

 Grade 6-1 - J13

aturner@nspes.ca

Juanita Walzak

Sr. Resource - S24

walj@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Mark Walzak

Sr. Phys. Ed. - Gym 1

walzak22@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Greg White

Sr. Social Studies - S07

whiteg5@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Robert White

Sr. Visual Arts Gr. 6 Art S27/J50

rjwhite19@hotmail.com

Tina White

Gr. 7 Eng/French - J14

tinawhite@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Darnell Young

Sr. Science (Dept. Head) - ESL

darnell@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Support Staff

School/Police Liaison Officer -- Constable Dan MacGillivray


 

Teacher Assistants

      MaryJo Currie  

      Darlene Burke

      Wendy Howard

      Lorraine MacDonald   

      Glen Hutchison

      Bernadette Lewis

 

      Jenny McNeil

 

      Mary Mason

      Tracy Tighe

      Paila Bryden

      Wendy MacDonald

 

 

 

 

 

Secretarial Staff

Linda MacDonald

 

Cathy Smith

 

 

 

Maintenance Staff

 

 

 

Custodian

 

 

 

 

Bus/Lunch Supervisors

 

 

Leona Williamson

Lois MacNeil

Marilyn Leudy

 

 

 

Cleaning Staff

 

 

Sharon MacNeil

Cheryl Desrosiers

 

Marion Donovan

Paula Hogan

Donna White

Gil MacDougall

Bev Piovesan

Karen Rankin

            Annie Baily

            Laura Hennessy

 

 

 

Prepare to print