User Login    
  • Main navigation
Menu
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Who's Online
8 user(s) are online (8 user(s) are browsing Room Schedule)

Members: 0
Guests: 8

more...



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-16/16
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
lmarcil26th May 2016 Thursday
AM 9:00
26th May 2016 Thursday
PM 5:00
Administrative InterviewsAdmitted
mmacleod26th May 2016 Thursday
PM 4:00
26th May 2016 Thursday
PM 5:00
Meeting with CUPEAdmitted
c-vickers26th May 2016 Thursday
PM 4:00
26th May 2016 Thursday
PM 8:00
Homestay Coordinator MeetingAdmitted
lmarcil27th May 2016 Friday
AM 9:00
27th May 2016 Friday
PM 5:00
Administrative InterviewsAdmitted
michelleg31st May 2016 Tuesday
PM 1:00
31st May 2016 Tuesday
PM 5:00
VTL # 1 MEETINGAdmitted
michelleg1st June 2016 Wednesday
AM 8:00
1st June 2016 Wednesday
PM 1:00
HR INTERVIEWSAdmitted
lmarcil1st June 2016 Wednesday
PM 1:00
1st June 2016 Wednesday
PM 3:00
HR-WebinarAdmitted
michelleg2nd June 2016 Thursday
AM 8:00
2nd June 2016 Thursday
PM 5:00
VP INTERVIEWSAdmitted
michelleg3rd June 2016 Friday
AM 8:00
3rd June 2016 Friday
PM 5:00
HR INTERVIEWSAdmitted
msawchuk7th June 2016 Tuesday
AM 9:00
7th June 2016 Tuesday
PM 4:00
PSS Coord Mtg (C Viva)Admitted
c-vickers8th June 2016 Wednesday
AM 9:00
8th June 2016 Wednesday
PM 3:00
PDFC MeetingAdmitted
c-vickers16th June 2016 Thursday
PM 5:00
16th June 2016 Thursday
PM 8:00
Homestay Coordinator MeetingAdmitted
msawchuk21st June 2016 Tuesday
AM 9:00
21st June 2016 Tuesday
PM 4:00
PSS Coord Mtg (C Viva)Admitted
michelleg21st June 2016 Tuesday
PM 1:00
21st June 2016 Tuesday
PM 5:00
VTL # 3 MEETING 1PMAdmitted
mmacleod21st June 2016 Tuesday
PM 5:00
21st June 2016 Tuesday
PM 8:00
NSSBA/Board member informationAdmitted
michelleg28th June 2016 Tuesday
PM 2:00
28th June 2016 Tuesday
PM 5:00
FORCED LIST MEETINGAdmitted
piCal-0.8
Print