User Login    
  • Main navigation
Menu
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Who's Online
21 user(s) are online (21 user(s) are browsing Room Schedule)

Members: 0
Guests: 21

more...



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/116
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
mmacleod24th October 2017 Tuesday
AM 8:00
24th October 2017 Tuesday
AM 11:00
Human Resources/Operation MeetingAdmitted
lmarcil25th October 2017 Wednesday
PM 2:00
25th October 2017 Wednesday
PM 4:00
OHS Committee MeetingAdmitted
sheri25th October 2017 Wednesday
PM 5:00
25th October 2017 Wednesday
PM 7:00
NSISP MeetingAdmitted
kmarjetti1st November 2017 Wednesday
AM 10:00
1st November 2017 Wednesday
PM 0:00
Finance Staff MeetingAdmitted
msawchuk2nd November 2017 Thursday
AM 8:30
2nd November 2017 Thursday
PM 3:00
Louise Smith - Cape Breton Works Lead Team MeetingAdmitted
kmarjetti14th November 2017 Tuesday
PM 2:00
14th November 2017 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Staff Meetings-FinaneEverymonth 2nd Tuesday Admitted
msawchuk15th November 2017 Wednesday
AM 9:30
15th November 2017 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Policy Meeting (C. Viva)Admitted
msawchuk22nd November 2017 Wednesday
AM 9:30
22nd November 2017 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Assessment Committee MeetingAdmitted
kmarjetti12th December 2017 Tuesday
PM 2:00
12th December 2017 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Staff Meetings-FinaneEverymonth 2nd Tuesday Admitted
c-vickers19th December 2017 Tuesday
AM 8:30
19th December 2017 Tuesday
AM 11:30
SSP MeetingAdmitted
kmarjetti9th January 2018 Tuesday
PM 2:00
9th January 2018 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Staff Meetings-FinaneEverymonth 2nd Tuesday Admitted
msawchuk17th January 2018 Wednesday
AM 9:30
17th January 2018 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Policy Meeting (C. Viva)Admitted
kmarjetti13th February 2018 Tuesday
PM 2:00
13th February 2018 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Staff Meetings-FinaneEverymonth 2nd Tuesday Admitted
msawchuk14th February 2018 Wednesday
AM 9:30
14th February 2018 Wednesday
AM 11:55
Policy Meeting (C. Viva)Admitted
msawchuk14th February 2018 Wednesday
PM 1:00
14th February 2018 Wednesday
PM 2:55
Assessment Committee MeetingAdmitted
msawchuk14th February 2018 Wednesday
PM 3:00
14th February 2018 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Attendance Committee Mtg (C Viva)Admitted
kmarjetti13th March 2018 Tuesday
PM 2:00
13th March 2018 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Staff Meetings-FinaneEverymonth 2nd Tuesday Admitted
c-vickers20th March 2018 Tuesday
AM 9:00
20th March 2018 Tuesday
PM 5:00
PDFC - Educational Leave InterviewsAdmitted
msawchuk21st March 2018 Wednesday
AM 9:30
21st March 2018 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Policy Meeting (C. Viva)Admitted
kmarjetti10th April 2018 Tuesday
PM 2:00
10th April 2018 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Staff Meetings-FinaneEverymonth 2nd Tuesday Admitted
piCal-0.8
Print