Personnel

Coordinator

Donna Robson

Central Office

33 Napolean Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: d_robson@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6228
Fax: 902-794-2103
Website: Coordinator of Literacy

Donnie Holland

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: dholland@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6490
Fax: 902-567-6293

Sandra Burke

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: sc-burke@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6487
Fax: 902-562-6814
Website: Financial Services

Tracie Collier

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: tcollier@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6812
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Human Resource Services

Marlene Urquhart

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: murquhart@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6812
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Human Resource Services

Nicole LeBlanc

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: nleblanc@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6476
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Human Resource Services

Lewis MacDonald

Central Office

999 Gabarus Highway,
Prime Brook, Nova Scotia
B1P 1E5

Email: lewis-macdonald@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-563-4553
Fax: 902-563-4566
Website: Operational Services

Charles Sheppard

Northside Assessment Office

30 Regent Street, 
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 2E6

Email: csheppard@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6221
Fax: 902-794-6236

Kurt Kublek

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia 
B1P 1J7

Email: kurtk@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6483
Fax: 902-567-6293
Website: Technology Integration and Principal Support

Cathy Boudreau

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: cathyboudreau@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6474
Fax: 902-563-4547
Website: Student Services

Cathy MacNeil

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: cmacneil@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6485
Fax: 902-567-6293
Website: Programs P-5

Lynn Crawford

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: lcrawford@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-7578
Fax: 902-563-4547
Website: Race Relations, Cross Cultural Understanding and Human Rights

Superintendent

Beth MacIsaac

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: bmacisaac@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-564-8293
Fax: 902-564-4546

Director

Cathy Viva

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: cathyviva@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6480
Fax: 902-563-4546
Website: Programs & Student Services

Nancy Dove

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: ndove@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-564-8293
Fax: 902-564-6814
Website: Financial Services

Wendy King

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: wking@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6486
Fax: 902-564-4546
Website: Human Resource Services

Paul Oldford

Operational Services

999 Gabarus Highway,
Prime Brook, Nova Scotia
B1L 1E5

Email: poldford@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-563-5402
Fax: 902-563-4566
Website: Operational Services

Consultant

Mary Lou Andrea

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: mlandrea@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-4873
Fax: 902-794-6206
Website: Active Healthy Living

Lesley Ann Andrews

Sydney River Elementary

35 Phillop Street,
Sydney River, Nova Scotia
B1S 1M8

Email: andrewla@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6860
Fax: 902-563-4549
Website: Fine Arts

Shane Ryan

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: shaneryan@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6232
Fax: 902-794-2103
Website: Student Services

Louise Smith

Northside Assessment Office

30 Regent Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 2E6

Email: smithl22@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6225
Fax: 902-794-6238
Website: Student Services

Rhonda Smith

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: rhondas@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6212
Fax: 902-794-2103

Debbie Madore

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: dmadore@cbvrsb.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6130
Fax: 902-562-6720

Suzanne Aucoin

Shipyard Elementary

30 Mt. Kemmel Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1S 3V6

Email: aucoin@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-8878
Fax: 902-562-8647
Website: French

Brad MacNeil

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: bradmacneil@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6233
Fax: 902-794-2103
Website: IEI

Karen Campbell

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: karencampbell@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6240
Fax: 902-794-2103

Carmelita Cechetto-Shea

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: cshea@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6227
Fax: 902-794-2103

Marjorie Graves

Shipyard Elementary

30 Mt. Kemmel,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIS 3V6

Email: mgraves@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-577-9765
Fax: 902-000-0000

Tammy Sampson

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: tammysampson@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6233
Fax: 902-794-2103

Marjorie Bursey

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: mbursey@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-1048
Fax: 902-794-2103

Genevieve Richardson

Sydney Academy

49 Terrace Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 2L4

Email: grichard@gnpses.ca
Telephone: 902-562-5464
Fax: 902-564-4472
Website: Student Services
 

Contact us

Do you have a question or comment for us...

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.