SchoolBoard Members

African NS Representative

Lorne Green

Email:
Telephone: 902-270-2435, 902-578-4761

District A (1)

Fred Tilley

Email: ftilley@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Telephone: 902-544-1110

District B (2)

Jack Toomey

Email: jacktoomey@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Telephone: 902-736-1420

District C (3)

Stephen Parsons (Vice-Chair)

Email: steveparsons@eskasoni.ca
Telephone: 902-549-5470

District D (4)

Joyce Lind

Email: j_lind@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Telephone: 902-564-5320

District E (5)

Stewart Matheson

Email: smatheson@eastlink.ca
Telephone: 902-563-6640

District F (6)

Joan Currie

Email: joan_currie@ns.sympatico.ca
Telephone: 902-562-1594

District G (7)

Liane Burke

Email: lianeburke@hotmail.com
Telephone: 902-727-2964

District H (8)

Yvonne Kennedy

Email: mlkenned@seaside.ns.ca
Telephone: 902-737-5131

District I (9)

Gary Fraser

Email: g.d.fraser@ns.sympatico.ca
Telephone: 902-842-1036

District J (10)

Charlotte Shaw

Email: charlotte241@seaside.ns.ca
Telephone: 902-849-4417

District K (11)

Lorne MacNeil

Email: lcmacneil@hotmail.com
Telephone: 902-862-8245

District L (12)

Sandra Margettie

Email: margettie.s@gmail.com
Telephone: 902-562-0929

First Nations Representative

Darren GooGoo (Chair)

Email: dgoogoo@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Telephone: 565-0808

Victoria North of Smokey

Jackie Organ

Email: greg.organ@ns.sympatico.ca
Telephone: 902-336-2212

Victoria South of Smokey

John Berk

Email: jberk@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Telephone: 902-295-3456, 902-295-7663
 

Contact us

Do you have a question or comment for us...

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.