CB-VRSB Calendar

Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View

Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending

Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()

1-20/69
(1) 2 3 4 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
15th September 2014 Monday
15th September 2014 Monday
Day 4
15th September 2014 Monday
15th September 2014 Monday
Day 2
15th September 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
15th September 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
16th September 2014 Tuesday
16th September 2014 Tuesday
Day 1
16th September 2014 Tuesday
16th September 2014 Tuesday
Day 3
17th September 2014 Wednesday
17th September 2014 Wednesday
Day 2
17th September 2014 Wednesday
17th September 2014 Wednesday
Day 4
18th September 2014 Thursday
18th September 2014 Thursday
Day 3
18th September 2014 Thursday
18th September 2014 Thursday
Day 5
19th September 2014 Friday
19th September 2014 Friday
Professional Learning Day(All Schools - Site Based)
22nd September 2014 Monday
22nd September 2014 Monday
Day 4
22nd September 2014 Monday
22nd September 2014 Monday
Day 6
22nd September 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
22nd September 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
23rd September 2014 Tuesday
23rd September 2014 Tuesday
Day 1
23rd September 2014 Tuesday
23rd September 2014 Tuesday
Day 1
24th September 2014 Wednesday
24th September 2014 Wednesday
Day 2
24th September 2014 Wednesday
24th September 2014 Wednesday
Day 2
25th September 2014 Thursday
25th September 2014 Thursday
Day 3
25th September 2014 Thursday
25th September 2014 Thursday
Day 3
26th September 2014 Friday
26th September 2014 Friday
Day 4
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
 piCal-0.8
 Print