CB-VRSB Calendar

Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View

Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending

Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()

1-20/52
(1) 2 3 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
25th August 2014 Monday
AM 9:30
25th August 2014 Monday
PM 3:00
Principals' Meeting - Northside Staff Development Centre
1st September 2014 Monday
1st September 2014 Monday
Labour Day
2nd September 2014 Tuesday
AM 0:00
2nd September 2014 Tuesday
AM 0:00
Orientation Day
3rd September 2014 Wednesday
3rd September 2014 Wednesday
Professional Learning Day (All Schools - Site Based)
4th September 2014 Thursday
AM 9:00
4th September 2014 Thursday
PM 5:00
Full Teaching Day (All Schools)
15th September 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
15th September 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
19th September 2014 Friday
19th September 2014 Friday
Professional Learning Day(All Schools - Site Based)
22nd September 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
22nd September 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
29th September 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
29th September 2014 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
6th October 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
6th October 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
13th October 2014 Monday
AM 0:00
13th October 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
Thanksgiving Day
20th October 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
20th October 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
24th October 2014 Friday
24th October 2014 Friday
NSTU Professional Association Conference
27th October 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
27th October 2014 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
3rd November 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
3rd November 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
10th November 2014 Monday
PM 5:00
10th November 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
11th November 2014 Tuesday
AM 9:00
11th November 2014 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Remembrance Day (Schools Closed)
24th November 2014 Monday
PM 7:00
24th November 2014 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
28th November 2014 Friday
28th November 2014 Friday
.5 Professional Learning Day .5 Parent-Teacher Interviews (All Schools)
12th December 2014 Friday
12th December 2014 Friday
Professional Learning Day (All Schools - Site Based
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
 piCal-0.8
 Print