CB-VRSB Calendar

Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View

Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending

Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()

1-20/553
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
9th October 2012 Tuesday
9th October 2012 Tuesday
Day 2
10th October 2012 Wednesday
10th October 2012 Wednesday
Day 3
11th October 2012 Thursday
11th October 2012 Thursday
Day 4
12th October 2012 Friday
12th October 2012 Friday
Day 1
15th October 2012 Monday
15th October 2012 Monday
Day 2
16th October 2012 Tuesday
16th October 2012 Tuesday
Day 3
17th October 2012 Wednesday
17th October 2012 Wednesday
Day 4
18th October 2012 Thursday
18th October 2012 Thursday
Day 1
19th October 2012 Friday
19th October 2012 Friday
Day 2
22nd October 2012 Monday
22nd October 2012 Monday
Day 3
23rd October 2012 Tuesday
23rd October 2012 Tuesday
Day 4
24th October 2012 Wednesday
24th October 2012 Wednesday
Day 1
25th October 2012 Thursday
25th October 2012 Thursday
Day 2
26th October 2012 Friday
AM 9:00
26th October 2012 Friday
PM 5:00
Conference Day
29th October 2012 Monday
29th October 2012 Monday
Day 3
30th October 2012 Tuesday
30th October 2012 Tuesday
Day 4
31st October 2012 Wednesday
31st October 2012 Wednesday
Day 1
1st November 2012 Thursday
1st November 2012 Thursday
Day 2
2nd November 2012 Friday
2nd November 2012 Friday
Day 3
5th November 2012 Monday
5th November 2012 Monday
Day 4
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
 piCal-0.8
 Print