CB-VRSB Calendar

Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View

Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending

Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()

1-20/830
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
7th May 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
7th May 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
14th May 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
14th May 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
21st May 2012 Monday
AM 9:00
21st May 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
Victoria Day
28th May 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
28th May 2012 Monday
PM 10:00
School Board Meeting
4th June 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
4th June 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
11th June 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
11th June 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
18th June 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
18th June 2012 Monday
PM 10:00
School Board Meeting
27th June 2012 Wednesday
AM 9:00
27th June 2012 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Grading & Classifying Day Non-Semestered Schools Only
28th June 2012 Thursday
AM 9:00
28th June 2012 Thursday
PM 5:00
Grading & Classifying Day (All Schools)
29th June 2012 Friday
AM 9:00
29th June 2012 Friday
PM 5:00
Last Teaching Day of the School Year
30th August 2012 Thursday
AM 9:00
30th August 2012 Thursday
PM 5:00
Principals' Meeting - Northside Staff Development Centre
3rd September 2012 Monday
AM 9:00
3rd September 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
Labour Day
4th September 2012 Tuesday
AM 9:00
4th September 2012 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Orientation Day
5th September 2012 Wednesday
AM 9:00
5th September 2012 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Professional Development Day (All Schools - Site Based)
6th September 2012 Thursday
AM 9:00
6th September 2012 Thursday
PM 5:00
Full Teaching Day (All Schools)
10th September 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
10th September 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
17th September 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
17th September 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
21st September 2012 Friday
AM 9:00
21st September 2012 Friday
PM 5:00
Professional Development Day (All Schools - Site Based) School Improvement/Collaborative Learning Teams
24th September 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
24th September 2012 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
1st October 2012 Monday
1st October 2012 Monday
Day 5
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
 CB-VRSB Calendar
 Print