CB-VRSB Calendar

Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View

Events currently sorted by: Last Modified Ascending

Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()

1-20/908
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
3rd January 2013 Thursday
AM 9:00
3rd January 2013 Thursday
PM 5:00
First Teaching Day After Christmas
20th December 2012 Thursday
AM 9:00
20th December 2012 Thursday
PM 5:00
Last Teaching Day Prior to Christmas
21st September 2012 Friday
AM 9:00
21st September 2012 Friday
PM 5:00
Professional Development Day (All Schools - Site Based) School Improvement/Collaborative Learning Teams
6th September 2012 Thursday
AM 9:00
6th September 2012 Thursday
PM 5:00
Full Teaching Day (All Schools)
5th September 2012 Wednesday
AM 9:00
5th September 2012 Wednesday
PM 5:00
Professional Development Day (All Schools - Site Based)
4th September 2012 Tuesday
AM 9:00
4th September 2012 Tuesday
PM 5:00
Orientation Day
3rd September 2012 Monday
AM 9:00
3rd September 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
Labour Day
1st February 2013 Friday
AM 9:00
1st February 2013 Friday
PM 5:00
Grading & Classifying Day (Semester Schools ONLY)
8th March 2013 Friday
AM 9:00
8th March 2013 Friday
PM 5:00
Last Teaching Day Prior to March Break
18th March 2013 Monday
AM 9:00
18th March 2013 Monday
PM 5:00
First Teaching Day After March Break
26th April 2013 Friday
AM 9:00
26th April 2013 Friday
PM 5:00
.5 Staff Development Day (Semestered Schools) .5 Parent Teachers
30th August 2012 Thursday
AM 9:00
30th August 2012 Thursday
PM 5:00
Principals' Meeting - Northside Staff Development Centre
26th November 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
26th November 2012 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
29th October 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
29th October 2012 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
24th September 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
24th September 2012 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
28th January 2013 Monday
PM 7:00
28th January 2013 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
25th February 2013 Monday
PM 7:00
25th February 2013 Monday
PM 9:00
School Board Meeting
10th September 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
10th September 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
17th September 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
17th September 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Management Committee Meeting
15th October 2012 Monday
PM 5:00
15th October 2012 Monday
PM 7:00
Education Committee Meeting
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
 piCal-0.8
 Print